XTENDED 80 - Non Stop Dance Mix Vol.21



01. Bomb The Bass - Beat Dat (Freestyle Scratch Mix)
02. Hanson & Davis - Hungry For Your Love (Club Mix)
03. Shannon - Do You Wanna Get Away (Dub Mix)
04. Madonna - Open Your Heart (Extended Version)
05. Jody Watley - Most Of All (Remix)
06. The Cover Girls - Show Me (The Nest Mix)
07. Break Machine - Are You Ready (Remix)
08. Belouis Some - Animal Magic (Jungle Mix)
09. Newcleus - Jam On It (Back InDa' Dayz Old School Mix)
10. Breakfast Club - Never Be The Same (The Shep Pettibone Mix)
11. Joe Maran - Give Me A Break (Vocal Version)
12. Midnight Star - Midas Touch (Extended Dance Mix)
13. Pebbles - Girlfriend (Extended Version)
14. The Rock Steady Crew - Digital Boogie (Remix)
15. Pretty Poison - Catch Me (I'm Falling) (Dance Mix)
16. Expose - Point Of No Return (Crossover Mix)
17. Bananarama - I Can't Help It (The ''Hammond'' Version Excursion)
18. Pepsi & Shirlie - Heartache (Extended Remix)
19. Regina - Extraordinary Love (Club Mix)
20. Chaka Khan - I Feel For You (Remix)
21. Egyptian Lover - My House On The Nile (Greatest Hits Mix)



xtended 80 - Non Stop Dance Mix vol.21


download / скачать

All tracks compiled and mixed by Vladmix for www.discomixes.ru.

Page X  

Style: Freestyle, Break Dance, Disco, Synth-pop Year: 2014 Type: Non-Stop Mix
Label: discomixes.ru Nr: DM-V-CD 033 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

Mixes Discography

http://discomixes.ru Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru