track listing:


01. Dune Mosse (With Miles Davies)
02. Muoio Per Te (With Sting)
03. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime (With Vanessa Carlton)
04. Mama Get Real (With Mousse T.)
05. Like The Sun (With Macy Gray)
06. Baila Morena (With Manб)
07. I Lay Down (With John Lee Hooker)
08. Blue (With Sheryl Crow)
09. Pure Love (With Dolores O'Riordan)
10. A Wonderful World (With Eric Clapton)
11. Pippo - Nasty Guy (With Tom Jones)
12. Hey Man - Sing A Song (With B.B. King)
13. The Flight (With Ronan Keating)
14. Cosм Celeste (With Cheb Mami)
15. Diavolo In Me - A Devil In Me (With Solomon Burke)
16. Senza Una Donna - Without A Woman (With Paul Young)
17. Il Mare Impetuoso ... (With Brian May)
18. Miserere (With Luciano Pavarotti & Andrea Bocelli)


Style: Blues, Pop, Rock Year: 2004 Type: Compilation
Label: Polydor Nr: 9819980 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru