YELLO - Touch Yello

track listing:


01. The Expert
02. You Better Hide
03. Out Of Dawn
04. Bostich (Reflected)
05. Till Tomorrow
06. Tangier Blue
07. Part Love
08. Friday Smile
09. Kiss In Blue
10. Vertical Vision
11. Trackless Deep
12. Stay
13. Electric Frame
14. Takla Makan

Composed, Arranged, Engineered by Boris Blank.
Lyrics and Vocals by Dieter Meier. Produced by Yello.

Style: Synth Pop, Electronic Year: 2009 Type: Album
Label: Universal Nr: 060257194851 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©