WAX - The Wax Files

track listing:


1. Right Between The Eyes
2. Shadows Of Love
3. Under Her Spell
4. Baby's Got A Gun
5. Wherever You Are
6. Bridge To Your Heart
7. American English
8. Ball And Chain
9. Claire And Johnny
10. Same Boat Now
11. Can Anybody See You
12. Touch And Go
13. Maybe
14. Don't Play That Song
15. Holiday
16. One More Heartache
17. Thank You For Being A Friend

Style: Pop Rock Year: 1997 Type: Compilation
Label: FOR YOUR LOVE Nr: FYL CD 10 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru