WAX - A Hundred Thousand In Fresh Notes

track listing:


1. Anchors Aweigh
2. Wherever You Are
3. Railroad To Heaven
4. He Said She Said
5. Spell On You
6. Don't Play That Song
7. Pictures Of Paris
8. Maybe
9. Madeleine
10. Credit Where Credit's DueI Come Undone (Ellen Shipley)

Produced by Peter Collins.
Engineered by Ian Taylor. Written by Andrew Gold, Graham Gouldman.

Style: Pop Rock Year: 1989 Type: Album
Label: Renaissance Records Nr: PD 74182 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru