THE TWINS - Singles Collection CD-2

track listing:


01. Playing With Fire
02. Can't Get Out
03. War On War
04. Breaking My Heart
05. Don't Know What To Do
06. Touch Of Heaven (12inch Mix)
07. Ballet Dancer (Latino Rap Version)
08. Face To Face (C.k. Remix)
09. Tonight (Dub Mix)
10. Love Is Blind (Long Version)
11. Not The Loving Kind (25th Anniversary Remix)
12. Going Through The Motions
13. Forever And Ever
14. Ballet Dancer ('99 Remix)
15. One Day

Produced by The Twins.

Style: Sinth Pop Year: 2008 Type: Compilation
Label: Passion Factory Records Nr: 999923 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©