THE TWINS - Singles Collection CD-1

track listing:


01. Runaway
02. Desert Place
03. Birds And Dogs
04. Face To Face
05. Not The Loving Kind
06. Ballet Dancer
07. Love System
08. Game Of Chance
09. Love In The Dark
10. Deep Within My Heart
11. Time Will Tell
12. Hold On To Your Dreams
13. One Day
14. Not The Loving Kind (Remix)
15. Ballet Dancer (Remix)
16. Tonight
17. Love Is Blind
18. Touch Of Heaven (Remix)
19. I Need You

Produced by The Twins.

Style: Sinth Pop Year: 2008 Type: Compilation
Label: Passion Factory Records Nr: 999923 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©