track listing:


1. Souled 
2. Michelle
3. Never Knew Lov Like This Before
4. Will You Let Me Know
5. The Heart Between The Girls And Boys
6. Look At The Tears
7. Feel For The Physical
8. Carry You With Me
9. Road To Higher Love
10. South Of Love
11. A Little Bit Of Loving
12. Point Of Return
13. Souled Out




Style: Pop Year: 1995 Type: Album
Label: Polydor Nr: 523 865-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©