SAMANTHA FOX - Watching You, Watching Me

track listing:


01. Watching You (Ground Control Mix)
02. Deeper (Ground Control Mix)
03. Perhaps (Sleaze Sisters 12")
04. Let Me Be Free (CD Single Radio Edit)
05. Santa Maria (7")
06. Boundaries Of Love (7")
07. Go For The Heart (Italian Underground Mix)
08. Wasted NRG (Trance Mix)
09. Do You Want Me
10. Say What You Want
11. All Day & All Night (Acoustic Mix)
12. Enlace Moi (French Ground Control Mix)
13. Just A Dream (Orginal 1986 Demo Version)


Produced by Joe Barrucco, Samantha Fox.


Style: Euro House Year: 2002 Type: Album
Label: XIII Bis Records Nr: 12592 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©