SAMANTHA FOX - The Megamix Album

track listing:


1. Touch Me (I Want Your Body) 3:56
2. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night) 4:40
3. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too) 7:43
4. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now 4:38
5. If Music Be The Food Of Love 4:13
6. I Promise You 4:51
7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:49
8. He's Got Sex 1:41
9. Hold On Tight 3:26
10. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me) 5:13
11. True Devotion 4:36


Mixed by Geoff Hunt.


Style: Disco Year: 1987 Type: Compilation
Label: Jive Nr: 25XB-287 Comment: CD Mixed
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©