track listing:


01. Maybe Today, Maybe Tomorrow
02. Slow Dawn
03. Go Baby Go
04. Keep In Touch
05. Blame It On Me
06. Party Party!
07. Passion & Pain
08. Closer To Me
09. Come & Go
10. One Way Ticket To Heaven
11. Go Baby Go (Extended Version)


All Tracks Produced, arraged & engineered by Fonny De Wulf.
Executive producer - Ray Muylle. Recorded at Hit Studio Belgium.
Background Vocals by Jody Pyer, Justine Pelmelay.


Style: Eurobeat Year: 1989 Type: Album
Label: Pony Canyon Inc. Nr: D25Y0265 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©