track listing:


01. Love 4-2
02. Music Is My Thing
03. You And I, Summer Lovers
04. Like A Fool In The Night
05. Hold Me
06. Let Me Feel It
07. How Can You Make Me Feel Better
08. Under Control
09. Don't Let Go
10. Fool To Be In Love


Produced, arraged & engineered by Fonny De Wulf.
All instruments by Fonny De Wulf. Backing Vocals by Samantha & Fonny.
Executive producer - Ray Muylle. Recorded at Kritz Studio Kuurne Belgium during summer 1985.


Style: Disco Year: 1985 Type: Album
Label: Pony Canyon Inc. Nr: D32Y0141 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©