SOFT CELL - Cruelty Without Beauty Cook

track listing:


1. Darker Times
2. Monocolture
3. Le Grand Guignol
4. The Night
5. Last Chance
6. Togeher Alone
7. Desperate
8. Whatever It Takes
9. All Out Of Love
10. Sensation Nation
11. Caligula Syndrome
12. On An Up

Vocals: Mark Almond.
Electronic Instruments & Backing Vocals: Dave Ball.

Backing Vocals: Chris Braide.
Horns: The Brasstitutes.
Trombone: Nicol D Thomson.
Saxophone: Mike Smith.
Trumpet: Domenic Glover
Voice On Le Grand Guignol: Roland Mouret.

All songs written by Mark Almond & Dave Ball.
Produced by Dave Ball and Ingo Vauk. Recorded and programmed at Dave & Ingo's Studio, West London.
Overdubber and Mixed in protools at Eastcote Studios, West London. Programming and enineereng by Ingo Vauk.
Assistant Mix Engineer - Haicolg Guo. Additional help from Philip Bagenal and Antti Uusimaki. Backing Vocals arranged by Mark Almond.


Style: Sinth Pop Year: 2002 Type: Album
Label: Cooking Vinyl Nr: CD 245 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©