SIMPLE PLEASURE - Simple Pleasure

track listing:


1. Were Do We Go From Here
2. I Can't Get You Of My Mind
3. Never Before
4. Givin' You All I've Got To Give
5. I'll Always Be Around
6. Voice Inside My Dream (Reprise)
7. Stop For A Minute
8. Just Wanted To Know Her
9. I Think I'm Fallin
10. Voice Inside My Dream
11. This Is How I Feel For You


Executive Producers: Benny Medina, Queen Latifan and Shakim.


Style: Hip Hop Year: 1992 Type: Album
Label: Reprise Records Nr: 9 45056-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©