SAVAGE - Goodbye-Album

track listing:


1. I Just Died In Your Arms
2. Goodbye
3. Don't Leave Me
4. So Close
5. Still I'm Loving You
6. Eyes Of The Moon
7. Ten Years Ago
8. Jane
9. I'm Loosing You
10. Strange Love
11. Something More Than This
12. Don't You Wan't Me
13. And You Are
14. Celebrate
15. Love Is Death


Produced and Arranged by Robyx.


Style: Italo Disco Year: 1990 Type: Compilation
Label: VAL Nr: DV0007 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©