track listing:


1. The Light
2. Fast Car feat. Missy Elliot
3. Cue The Rain
4. My Couch feat. Cool & Dre
5. Take Me (With You)
6. With You
7. Hard To Love Ya
8. What's The Plan
9. Long Ass Week
10. Runnin
11. People
12. If He Wanna
13. Over The Mountain
14. The World

Produced by Cool & Dre.
Executive Producer – Cool & Dre, Queen Latifah, Shakim Compere

Style: Hip Hop, R&B Year: 2009 Type: Album
Label: Verve Records Nr: B0012972-02 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru