PAULA ABDUL - Head Over Heels

track listing:


01. Crazy Cool
02. My Love Is For Real
03. Ain't Never Gonna Give You Up
04. Love Don't Come Easy
05. If I Were Your Girl
06. Sexy Thoughts
07. The Choice Is Yours
08. Ho-Down
09. Under The Influence
10. I Never Knew It
11. Get Your Groove On
12. Missing You
13. It's All About Feeling Good
14. Cry For Me



Style: House Year: 1995 Type: Album
Label: Virgin Records Nr: 7243 8 40525 22 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©