PAULA ABDUL - Forever Your Girl

track listing:


01. The Way That You Love Me
02. Knocked Out
03. Opposites Attract
04. State Of Attraction
05. I Need You
06. Forever Your Girl
07. Straight Up
08. Next To You
09. Cold Hearted
10. One Or The Other



Style: House Year: 1988 Type: Album
Label: Siren Records Nr: CD SRN 19 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©