PATTY RYAN - Top Of The Line

track listing:


1. Since You Came Into My Life
2. Top Of The Line
3. When You Look At Me (Duet With Chapter One)
4. Moonlight
5. I Wanna Hold You
6. Lady's Mix
- Flashdance
- Ring My Bell
- Bad Girls
- Holiday
- Material Girl



Produced by Gerd Rochel, Arranged by Rocci.



Style: Disco Year: 1989 Type: Album
Label: CD Galaxis Nr: CD 9086 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©