PANDORA - Tell The World

track listing:


1. Intro (The Outer Reaches)
2. Don't You Know
3. The Naked Sun
4. Tell The World
5. Love Is A Stranger
6. Don't Let Me
7. Take My Hand
8. Can't Fake The Feeling
9. Bedtime
10. Work
11. Rely
12. Kalahari
13. Don't You Know (Sir Family Extended)


Produced & Mixed by Sir. Martin, Huma & Peka P.
Executive producer The Sir Family Coflaboration. Engineered by Sir Martin.



Style: Euro Dance Year: 1995 Type: Album
Label: Stocksund Nr: CDPAN 02 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©