OPUS - Up And Down

track listing:


1. Up And Down
2. Vivian
3. There is Need For
4. She Loves You
5. The End Of The Show
6. Positive
7. Way To Play
8. Dark Side Of the Mirror
9. Waitin` For A Call From You
10. Small Is Beautiful

Style: Pop Rock Year: 1984 Type: Album
Label: Polydor Nr: 825 183-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru