OH ROMEO - These Memories

track listing:


1. These Memories 4:35
2. Saving Myself (For The One That I Love) 6:12
3. Try It (I'm In Love With A Married Man) 6:23
4. Lookin' Out 5:52
5. One More Shot 6:20
6. Living Out A Fantasy 5:24
7. Once Is Not Enought 5:35
8. Light Of Love 4:10
9. Only A Memory 4:15
10. These Memories (12'' Mix) 6:05
11. These Memories (Remix) 5:42
12. Living Out A Fantasy 5:02

All instruments: Bobby "O".
Additional Keyboards: Clifton "Jiggs" Chase.


Produced by Bobby Orlando.
Recorded at - Sweet Mountain Studios NJ, A Professional Recording Studio NYC.
Engineers - Steve Jerome, Alan Meyerson, Bobby "O".
A Product of "O" Records & Visuals Compilation Produced by Paul Klein.



Style: Hi Energy Year: 1996 Type: Compilation
Label: Hot Production Nr: HTCD 96-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru