track listing:


1. Here Come The People
2. Going Round Again
3. I Repeat
4. All You Need Is Love
5. All You Need Is Love
6. Kingdoms For Horses
7. Hunting
8. The New Evolutionist (Example A)
9. Green and Red (Respectively)
10. The Planet Doen't Mind (Single Version)
11. The Planet Doen't Mind (12 Inch Version)
12. 24 Hours From Culture - Part II
13. Twelfth House
14. Here Come The People (Remix)



© 1982 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) ltd.



Style: Electronic Wave Year: 1982 Type: Album
Label: Epic Nr: EICP 7015 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©