NEW MUSIC - Anywhere …plus

track listing:


1. They All Run After (The Caying Knife)
2. Areas
3. Churches
4. This World Of Walter
5. Luxury
6. White You Wait
7. Changing Minds
8. Peace
9. Design
10. Traps
11. Division
12. Back To Room One
13. The Office
14. From The Village
15. Guitars



Original sound recording made by Sony Music Entertainment (UK) ltd are the executive licensees for the UK. © 1981 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) ltd.



Style: Electronic Wave Year: 1981 Type: Album
Label: Edsel Records Nr: EDCD 679 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©