MICHAEL JACKSON - Farewell My Summer Love

track listing:


1. Don't Let It Get You Down 3:01
2. You've Really Got A Hold On Me 3:30
3. Melodie 3:21
4. Touch The One You Love 2:47
5. Girl You're So Together 3:09
6. Farewell My Summer Love 4:21
7. Call On Me 3:38
8. Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 2:53
9. To Make My Father Proud 4:04

Producers – Fonce Mizell, Freddie Perren, Jerry Marcellino, Mel Larson

Style: Pop, Funk, Soul Year: 1984 Type: Album
Label: Motown Nr: 6101ML Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru