track listing:


1. Ben
2. Greatest Show On Earth
3. People Make The World Go Round
4. We've Got A Good Thing Going
5. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
6. My Girl
7. What Goes Around Comes Around
8. In Our Small Way (with count-in)
9. Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
10. You Can Cry On My Shoulder

Style: Pop, Funk, Soul Year: 1972 Type: Album
Label: Motown Nr: 530 163-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru