MODERN TALKING - Dragon Megamix

track listing:


1. Dragon Megamix 13:57
- China In Her Eyes
- After Your Love Is Gone
- My Lonely Girl
- Cosmic Girl
- Don't Take Away My Heart
- Part Time Lover
- Time Is On My Side
- Walking In The Rain Of Pasis
- No Face No Name No Number

2. With A Little Love (Go Your Own Way Instrumental Mix) 5:58

All songs written by Dieter Bohlen.
Produced by Dieter Bohlen. Co-producer - Luis Rodriguez.
Mixed and Remixed by Dj Raul.


Style: Euro House Year: 2000 Type: Single
Label: Stone Sound Records Nr: SSR 8948 277-2 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©