MR ZIVAGO - Discomania

track listing:


1. Litle Russian
2. Tell By Your Eyes
3. Say Yes
4. Alive
5. Show The Love
6. Welcome To The Edge
7. Just For You To Be There
8. Sadness Is Like Show
9. I Will
10. You're The Only
11. Gloria
12. Promises Bridge
13. Yesterday
14. Love In Moscow




Style: Italo Disco Year: 2000 Type: Compilation
Label: Grand Records Nr: GRCD 228 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©