MODERN TALKING - The 1st Album

track listing:


1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul 5:36
2. You Can Win If You Want 3:53
3. There's Too Much Blue In Missing You 4:44
4. Diamonds Never Made A Lady 4:08
5. The Night Is Yours - The Night Is Mine 5:32
6. Do You Wanna 4:25
7. Lucky Guy 3:34
8. One In A Million 3:45
9. Bells Of Paris 4:17



Music and Lyrics by Dieter Bohlen except "Do You Wanna" Lyrics by D. Bohlen / Mary Applegate. 
Published by Hansa / Hanseatic. Producer and Arranged by Dieter Bohlen.

Style: Disco Year: 1985 Type: Album
Label: Hansa Nr: 259 510 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©