MASTERBOY - Feeling Allright

track listing:


1. Fall In Trance 3:37
2. M.B.O.Y. (Give It Up) 3:39
3. Feel My Life 4:27
4. Hey, Hey, Hey (You Around Me) 4:28
5. Where Are You Now Boy 3:47
6. Reach Out - I'll Be There 3:33
7. Fall In Trance (Organ Mix) 6:27
8. Come On Come On (I Feel Inside Me) 4:31
9. Cause We Do It Again ('93 Version) 4:15
10. Masterboy Theme (The Second) 5:29
11. Welcome To The Future Of Paradise 4:00
12. Fall In Trance (Remixed by Bass Bumpers) 5:55
13. Everybody Needs Somebody 3:55



All songs produced and arranged by Rico Novarini & Jeff Barners at session-studio Walldorf from October '92 to January '93.
Published by Michaelsen MV except "Fall In Tance" published by Alser MV and "Reach Out - I'll Be There" Published by EMI Publishing MV. Mixed by Phantoms and Masterboy at session-studio Walldorf.



Style: Euro Dance Year: 1993 Type: Album
Label: Polydor Nr: 519 514-2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©