LILI & SUSSIE - Anytime

track listing:


1. Sending Out A Message
2. Girl With A Broken Heart
3. Love Could Not Be Wrong
4. Robert And Marie
5. Loving You Is All I Know
6. We Where Only Dancing
7. Every Steo You Take
8. Miss You
9. Let's Have A Party
10. Best Years Of Our Lives
11. We Where Only Dancing (12'' Mix)





Style: Disco Year: 1988 Type: Album
Label: Sonet Nr: 29B2-23 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©