LASERDANCE - Megamix Vol.4

track listing:


1. Uptempo Mix 9:20
- Fall Of The Wall (Intro)
- The Challenge
- Brainstorm
- A Night Out In Tomorrowland
- Escape From The Forbidden City
- Fly Through The Galaxy
- Fall Of The Wall (Final)

2. Slow Mix 10:04
- Final Zone
- Laser Fear
- Time Zone
- Vast Emptiness
- The Reunion
- The Great Wall


Composed by Erik Van Vliet / Michiel Van Der Kuy.
Published by Dutch Rebel Music / B. Mikulski Publ.
Arranged & Produced by Erik Van Vliet and Michiel Van Der Kuy. Executive produced by Erik Van Vliet.
Hotsound Productions © 1991



Style: Sinth. Disco Year: 1991 Type: Single
Label: ZYX Music Nr: ZYX 6521-8 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©