KRIS KROSS - Young, Rich & Dangerous

track listing:


The Smith Side
1. Some Cut Up
2. When The Homies Show Up
3. Tonite's Tha Night
4. Interview
5. Young, Rich And Dangerous
6. Live And Die For Hip Hop
The Kelly Side
7. Money, Power And Fame (Three Thangs Thats Necessities)
8. It's A Group Thang
9. Mackin' Ain't Easy
10. Da Streets Ain't Right
11. Hey Sexy
12. Tonite's Da Night (Remix)

Produced by Jermaine Dupri, Kris Kross.

Style: Hip Hop Year: 1996 Type: Album
Label: Columbia Nr: CK 67441 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©