KRIS KROSS - Totally Krossed Out

track listing:


1. Intro Interview
2. Jump
3. Lil' Boys In Da Hood
4. Warm It Up
5. The Way Of Rhyme
6. Party
7. We're In Da House
8. A Real Bad Dream
9. It's A Shame
10. Can't Stop The Bum Rush
11. You Can't Get With This
12. I Missed The Bus
13. Outro
14. Party (Krossed Mix)
15. Jump (Extended Mix)

Producer - Jermaine Dupri
Executive Producers - Michael T. Mauldin, Joe Nicolo and Jermaine Dupri

Style: Hip Hop Year: 1992 Type: Album
Label: Columbia Nr: COL 471434 2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©