track listing:


1. Word Is Out 3:36
2. Give Me Just A Little More Time 3:08
3. Too Much Of A Good Thing 4:24
4. Finer Feelings 3:54
5. If You Were With Me Now (Duet With Keith Washington) 3:11
6. Let's Get To It 4:49
7. Right Here, Right Now 3:52
8. Live And Learn 3:15
9. No World Without You 2:46
10. I Guess I Like It Like That 6:00


Produced by Stock Aitken Waterman.


Style: Pop, Hi Energy Year: 1991 Type: Album
Label: PWL Records Nr: HFCD 21 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©