KLF - Chill Out

track listing:


1. Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border
2. Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast
3. Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold
4. Dream Time In Lake Jackson
5. Madrugada Eterna
6. Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago
7. Elvis On The Radio Steel Guitar In My Soul
8. 3AM Somewhere Out Of Beaumont
9. Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard
10. Trancentral Los In My Mind
11. The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By
12. A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back
13. Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond
14. Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up



Composed Complited and Collated by the KLF.



Style: Ambient Year: 1990 Type: Album
Label: Indisc Nr: JAMS CD 89 005 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru