JAM & SPOON - Kaleidoscope

track listing:


01. Garden Of Eden
02. Kaleidoscope Skies
03. Right In The Night (Fall In Love With Music)
04. Guiding Light
05. Warm Dead Dog
06. Flame
07. You Got to Get In
08. To Get Out
09. Kiss Away
10. So Called Techno Track
11. El Baile
12. Mark Runs The Voodoo Down
13. Suspicious Minds
14. I Pull My Gun Once
15. I Pull My Gun Twice


Produced by Jam El Mar & Mark Spoon for Allstar Music Productions, Germany.
Recorded & Mixed at The Allstar Warehouse, Frankfurt, Germany.


Style: Trance, Ambient Year: 1997 Type: Album
Label: Epic Nr: EK 68752 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru