track listing:


1. Love Get Ready
2. You're My One And Only
3. Falling In Love
4. When I Look In Your Eyes
5. Remin My Heart
6. Keep All The Fires Burning Bright
7. Same Heart (Duet With Michael Bolton)
8. My Heart Is Still Young
9. You Don't Know What You've Got (Untill It's Gone)
10. Rain Coming Down On Me
11. Now That It's Over


Tracks 1,9,11 - Produced and Arranged by Harold Faltermeyer.
Track 6 - Produced by Harold Faltermeyer & Keith Forsey. Arranged by Harold Faltermeyer.
Tracks 3,7,8 - Produced and Arranged by Michael Omartian for Rhema Productions.
Tracks 2,4,10 - Produced by Ric Wake for Wake Productions. Arranged by Rich Tancredi and Ric Wake.
Track 5 - Produced and Arranged by Jellybean for Jellybean Productions.


Style: Pop, Pop Rock Year: 1988 Type: Album
Label: Epic Nr: EK-44433 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©