track listing:


1. Destiny
2. Live Wire
3. Silent Killer
4. Automatic
5. If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love
6. Ave Maria (Survivors Of A Different Kind)
7. Testify With My Heart
8. Yesterme, Yesteryou, Yesterday
9. The Right Time Has Come Now
10. Hero Of A Fool


Recorded and Mixed at Far Studios / Germany.
Arranged and Produced by Candy De Rouge / Gunther Mende.


Style: Disco, Pop Year: 1985 Type: Album
Label: Columbia Nr: 466334 2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©