JOY PETERS - One Night In Love

track listing:


1. One Night In Love
2. Sing Of Love
3. You're So Vain
4. When Angels Talk
5. Bad Girl
6. Dont Say
7. Robot Rule
8. I Wish You Where Here
9. Im Back To Stay
10. Sweetest Dreams
11. Dont Lose Your Heart
12. One Night In Love (Maxi Version)

Produced by Axel Breitung.


NOTE! This non official CD album no have edition Blow Up Int Records.

This CD edition - ESonCD (Russia, Moscow) Bootleg.



Style: Disco Year: 2001 Type: Compilation
Label: Blow Up Int. Nr: 845.500 Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©