INDEEP - The Collection

track listing:


1. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
2. When Boys Talk
3. Buffalo Bill
4. The Night The Boy Learned How To Dance
5. The Record Keeps Spinning
6. 10 Reasons Why I Cant Be Free
7. Girl Got Soul
8. If You Want In
9. You Got To Rock
10. I Got My Right
11. Pajama Party Time
12. Love Is Like A Gun
13. Slow Down
14. Lipstick Politics
15. There It Is
16. The Rapper
17. Telephone Ringing (Sound Effect)
18. Screeching Tires (Sound Effect)
19. Flushing Toilet (Sound Effect)
20. When Boys Talk (Scratch Version)
21. Buffalo Bill (Percussion)
22. Dog Barks & Screams With Echo
23. The Record Keeps Spinning


Style: Disco Year: 1991 Type: Compilation
Label: Unidisc Music Inc. Nr: SPLK-7008 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©