track listing:


1. They Say It's Gonna Rain (The Zulu Mix)
2. Who's Leaving Who (Bob's Tambourine Mix)
3. Turn It Into Love
4. You're My Rainbow
5. Always Doesn't Mean Forever
6. Maybe (We Should Call It A Day)
7. Walk In My Shoes
8. Nothing In My Life
9. Danger
10. No Fool (For Love)
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
(Duet with Daryl Pandy)




Style: Hi Energy Year: 1988 Type: Compilation
Label: EMI Nr: CDP 7903042 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru