FAIR CONTROL - We Can Fly Together

track listing:


1. Symphony Of Love 5:36
2. We Can Fly Together 4:50
3. Angel Eyes 5:13
4. Letter From India 4:01
5. We Can Fly Together (Maxi Version) 5:33
6. Broken Dreams 6:36





Produced by Mabu and Helmut Rubmann for E.S.T.


Style: Disco Year: 1985 Type: Compilation
Label: Untitled Nr: - Comment: Bootleg
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru