EURITHMICS - Be Yourself Tonight

track listing:


1. Would I Lie To You?
2. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
3. I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
4. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
5. Conditioned Soul
6. Adrian
7. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
8. Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
9. Better To Have Lost In Love (Then Never To Have Loved At All)

Style: Pop Rock, Synth-Pop Year: 1985 Type: Album
Label: RCA Nr: PD 70711 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©