EUROPE - Prisoners In Paradise

track listing:


01. All Or Nothing
02. Halfway To Heaven
03. I'll Cry For You
04. Little Bit Of Lovin'
05. Talk To Me
06. Seventh Sign
07. Prisoners In Paradise
08. Bad Blood
09. Homeland
10. Got Your Mind In The Gutter
11. 'Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door
12. Girl From Lebanon

Produced by Beau Hill

Style: Hard Rock Year: 1991 Type: Album
Label: Epic Nr: 468755 2 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©