DYVA - Back Into The Light

track listing:


01. Clap Again (Extended Version) 7:23
02. I Know (Short First Version) 4:22
03. Please My Love (Extended Version) 8:32
04. Stay With Me Tonight (Short Version) 4:34
05. Oh Mama, Tonight! (Extended Version) 6:59
06. Cannery The Canary (Extended First Version) 6:51
07. On Fire (Caldo Mix - Extended Version) 7:57
08. If You're Feeling Blue (Short Version) 4:17
09. Memories (Extended Version) 8:31
10. Day After Day (Short Re-Mastered Version) 4:22


All songs Written by Calzolari Roberto & Traversoni Massimo.
Arranged, Recorded, Mixed, Mastered & Produced by Traversoni Massimo & Calzolari Roberto at BackZone Recording Studio - Sestri Levante - Italy for Danceland Records.


Style: Italo Disco Year: 2006 Type: Album
Label: Flashback Records Nr: FLACD 002 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru