DISTAIN! - Cement Garden

track listing:


1. World To Stone 4:05
2. Strange Affection 4:20
3. Better Life 5:43
4. Dance In Heaven 5:17
5. Confession 3:49
6. It's Over 6:14
7. Slave 4:42
8. Soldiers 4:06
9. Piano Song (Unplugged) 4:09
10. Shadows Of The Past 4:10
11. Science Can't Be Crime 7:40

Vocals: Alexander Braun
Keys: Sebastian Von Wyschetzki
Keys: Oliver Faig


All Songs Written by Sebastian Von Wyschetzki, Except "Better Life", "Soldiers" and "Confession" Written by Alexander Braun and Oliver Faig. Frontcover by Fred Stichnoth other Artwork by Distain! and Carl D. Erling Realization by Carl D. Erling. Produced by Ben Elvis Mettin (Sound-Schotte & Editorator) In August, September '94 at Tonhaus Studio Stuttgart. 
(c) 1995 Daydream Records a Division Of Chrom Records GmbH. Published by Edition GYM / AMV.


Style: Sinth Pop Year: 1995 Type: Album
Label: Chrom Records Nr: CRO 5822 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection

http://discomixes.ru   Contact Us: discomixes@yandex.ru

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection © http://discomixes.ru