track listing:


1. Havin A Good Time 3:47
2. Thats Not Enough (Rap Version) 3:57
3. Ain't Nothin' To It (No Rap Version) 4:18
4. You've Got It Wrong, I've Got It Right (No Rap Version) 4:13
5. Don't Be Silly (Rap Version) 3:37
6. Full Time Lover (Rap Version) 4:35
7. It's O.K., All Rigt (Rap Version) 3:48
8. I'm Gonna Show You (Rap Version) 3:37
9. Morei Morei (Rap Version) 3:55
10. Hungry For Lovin (Rap Version) 3:39
11. It's O.K., All Right (Remix Version) 3:48
12. Havin Good Tim (Remix Version) 4:12




All Lyrics are written by Axana Ceulemans & Larissa Ceulemans.
All Songs are composed, produced & arranged by Phil Wilde and Peter Bauwens at Soundsational Studio.
All Backing vocals are Done by Axana & Larissa Ceulemans except for "It's Ok, All Right". That One is Slightly Suppoprted by Peter Bauwens.


Style: Euro Dance Year: 1993 Type: Album
Label: Game Records Nr: Game-2100484 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©