track listing:

1. Turn Around And Count 2 Ten 6:52
2. Give It Back (That Love Is Mine) 3:28
3. Baby Don't Say Goodbye 5:56
4. Stop Kicking My Heart Around 6:08
5. Come Home (With Me Baby) 4:06
6. I Don't Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 4:39
7. Get Out Of My House 4:19
8. I Cannot Carry On 4:59
9. My Forbidden Lover 3:35



All tracks Produced, arranged and mixed Pete Burns and Steve Coy. All Songs Lirics by Pete Burns. Music by Pete Burns and Dead Or Alive.


Style: Disco Year: 1989 Type: Album
Label: Epic Nr: EK 45224 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©