DEAD OR ALIVE - Youthquake

track listing:


1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) 3:16
2. I Wanna Be A Toy 3:56
3. D.J. Hit That Button 3:25
4. In Too Deep 4:07
5. Big Daddy Of The Rhythm 3:20
6. Cake And Eat It 4:36
7. Lover Come Back To Me 3:06
8. My Heart Goes Bang 3:10
9. It's Been A Long Time 7:54



All titles written by Dead Or Alive.
Produced by Stock, Aitken, Waterman. Engineer and Mix Engineer: Phil Harding. A Pete Waterman Production.


Style: Disco Year: 1985 Type: Album
Label: Epic Nr: EK 40119 Comment: -
Return to:

CD collection   Contact Us:

 Любые вопросы и предложения присылайте на указанный электронный адрес.

По этой ссылке можно скачать весь каталог  упакованный в зип!


Discomixes collection ©